The Hunger In The Sky

Posted on Sunday, February 19th, 2017 at 14:57
The Hunger In The Sky

One mile high, aboard Air Force One, something has gone very wrong.

Work In Progress...
The Third book in the With Strange Aeons series concentrates on Vanessa Price and the mysterious "Agency" that she works for.

About the Book

The Agency is forced to do the unthinkable and send Agent V back in time to sneak aboard Air Force One before it took off and save not just the President, but the secret service and especially the Nuclear Football.

A bit of an aside in the main sequence of the “With Strange Aeons” sequence. It focuses on Agent V and the Agency. This is the first of the books to really feel more Weird-tale than Thriller.

Other Books in "With Strange Aeons"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Comments are closed.

Bookmark the permalink.